24 Июля 2024 Среда
Видео с концертов и Новые клиппы групп

Amon Amarth в Киеве 17 февраля 2012

Amon Amarth в Киеве 17 февраля 2012

Сет-лист Amon Amarth в Киеве:

1. War Of the Gods

2. Runes To My Memory

3. Distroyer of the Unitherse

4. Live Withot Regrets

5. The Pursuit of Vikings

6. For Victory or Death

7. The Beheading of a King

8. Slaves of Fear

9. Where Is Your God?

10. Under the Northen Star

11. The Fateof Norns

12. Free Will Sacrifice

13. Cry of the Black Birds

14. Deathin Fire



15. Twiling of the Thunder God

16. Varyags of Miklagaard

17. Guardians of Asgaard


Amon Amarth - Death in Fire


AMON AMARTH 'Where Is Your God


Amon Amarth - Varyags of Miklagaard


AMON AMARTH - Guardians Of Asgaard

Источник: drugmetal.ru
Комментарии Комментировать